Teen and Miss Choices for Opening Number

In Memory of Sydney Ridings
Wesleyan College


Here are the years taken so far for the State Forestry opening number. Teen and Miss Contestants if you have not chosen your year, you need to do so right away.

Here is an update on the opening number selections already made.

Teen Effingham-1953

Teen Monroe-1998

  Miss Berrien-1940

  Teen Berrien-1948

Teen Laurens-1997

Stewart Webster Hospitality-1980

Miss Dougherty Lee-1973

Teen Miss Dougherty Lee-1967

Miss Mitchell Baker-1955

Teen Miss Webster Stewart-1988

Miss Marion Chattahoochee-1951

Miss Schley Sumter-1996

Teen Miss Candler-1966

Teen Miss Mitchell Baker -1957

Marion/Chattahoochee Teen Miss - 1950

Miss Tattnall -1979

Teen Miss Tattnall- 1978

Bulloch Miss Hospitality-1961

Miss Effingham-1995

Miss Candler-1977

Candler Hospitality-2014

Teen Tift-1959

Teen Macon County-1968

Teen Taylor County-1971

Miss Taylor County-1970

Teen Pike County-1984

Miss Macon County-1974

Teen Dodge-1952

Teen MC/Elbert- 1989

Miss MC/Elbert- 1969

Miss Bulloch - 1954

Miss Turner-2013

Miss Screven Jenkins-1999

Teen Evans - 1964

Teen Turner-1956

Miss Toombs-1985

Miss Tift-1945

Teen Cook-1987

Teen Bibb - 1965

Teen Pulaski -1994

Teen Bleckley-1963

Teen Twiggs-1943

Teen Lowndes- 1960

Miss Lowndes-1958

Miss Colquitt-1962

Miss Houston-1941

Teen Peach-2001

Miss Crawford-1975

Teen Crisp Dooly-2012

Teen Screven-1946

Miss Gwinnett-1972

Miss Montgomery-1942

Teen Ben Hill Irwin-1991

Miss Decatur-1949

Teen Houston-1944

Teen Ware-1976

Teen Toombs-1947

Miss Evans-1982

Miss Appling-1981

Copyright©2018 Georgia Forestry Pageant and Educational Association, Inc. Materials are not to be copied without permission.